Please join us in welcoming John Oliver as the newest Chairman of Autobahn’s Member Committee. John’s participation at the club has grown each season since he joined back in February of 2016. We’re looking forward to John’s contribution to the committee. This year’s Member Committee will also include Rob Weidenaar, Charlie Margosian, Scott Bowman, Brian Kubinski, Mike Kerwin, and Tony Weir.