The IndyCar season and the supporting series kick off their 2023 season taking on the streets of St Petersburg this weekend. We are very proud of all our member racers who will be competing. We have representatives in nearly every series that will be on track.

This includes:
IndyCar- David Malukas– Dale Coyne Racing with HMD Motorsports
IndyCar- Graham Rahal- Rahal Letterman Lanigan racing
Indy NXT- Colin Kaminsky– Able Motorsports
Indy Pro2000- Jordan Missig– Pabst Racing
Indy Pro2000- Christian Weir– TJ Speed
MX5 Cup- John Jodoin– McCumbee McAleer Racing
MX5 Cup- Ethan Tyler- Hixon Motor Sports

We wish all our racers the best of luck!