Louis Schriber (#111) of Ryno Racing will be competing for the overall win in the Radical SR10 Platinum Class at Barber Motorsports Park. Jason Greenwood will be driving the #529 PRO1340 Radical. Ryno Racing team driver and reigning Radical Cup North America PRO1340 Class Champion, Mike Anzaldi, will return to the series branding the #1 number plate to defend his title in 2023!

Team Stradale will also be fielding two cars in the PRO1340 class with PJ Hyett driving the #23 and Chris Kemp driving the #153. 

Good luck to all the drivers! We will be cheering you on from the club!